Serenity House Substance Abuse Treatment and Prevention

Our Prevention Staff

Kendra Tapie

Regional Director Of Prevention

kendra@serenitytexas.com

Heather Helm

Program Director 

Abilene Campus

325-437-7860

heatherh@serenitytexas.com

Devon Brasher

Assistant Director Of Prevention

Abilene Campus

325-437-7860

devonb@serenitytexas.com

Cynthia Scott

Program Director

Weatherford Campus

325-437-7860

cynthias@serenitytexas.com

Michelle McCoy

Program Director

Wichita Falls Campus

940-767-1182

michellem@serenitytexas.com

Renee Raby

Assistant Director Of Prevention

Wichita Falls Campus

940-767-1182

reneer@serenitytexas.com